The Hungry Pinner https://www.hungrypinner.com Pin, Cook, Eat, Review Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:25:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Lemony Arugula Salad with Couscous, Cucumbers and Feta https://www.hungrypinner.com/lemony-arugula-salad-couscous-cucumbers-feta/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/lemony-arugula-salad-couscous-cucumbers-feta/#respond Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7324

This isn't just an arugula salad, it's an experience! Crunchy arugula & cucumber combine with salty feta & couscous, then topped with a lemony dressing.

The post Lemony Arugula Salad with Couscous, Cucumbers and Feta appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/lemony-arugula-salad-couscous-cucumbers-feta/feed/ 0
Light Lemon Garlic Pasta with Salmon https://www.hungrypinner.com/light-lemon-garlic-pasta-with-salmon/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/light-lemon-garlic-pasta-with-salmon/#respond Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7322

This lemon garlic pasta is a tasty take on comfort food. It's light and healthy but still just as filling and satisfying as any comfort food.

The post Light Lemon Garlic Pasta with Salmon appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/light-lemon-garlic-pasta-with-salmon/feed/ 0
Sweet Caramel Cinnamon Baked Plantains https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-caramel-cinnamon-baked-plantains/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-caramel-cinnamon-baked-plantains/#respond Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7312

This Sweet Caramel Cinnamon Baked Plantains is a simple recipe for a sweet tropical treat. Unfortunately, it didn't turn out the way I imagined.

The post Sweet Caramel Cinnamon Baked Plantains appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-caramel-cinnamon-baked-plantains/feed/ 0
Jamaican Jerk Pork Ribs https://www.hungrypinner.com/jamaican-jerk-pork-ribs/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/jamaican-jerk-pork-ribs/#respond Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7276

This recipe for Jamaican Jerk Pork Ribs is the real deal! The mixture of spices was on point, and I thought I was eating my favorite Jamaican takeaway.

The post Jamaican Jerk Pork Ribs appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/jamaican-jerk-pork-ribs/feed/ 0
Coconut Blood Orange Margaritas https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-blood-orange-margaritas/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-blood-orange-margaritas/#respond Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7256

Blood orange margaritas are the best thing ever! Blood orange, lime, cream of coconut, and tequila create a creamy, sweet, and tart cocktail that is magical.

The post Coconut Blood Orange Margaritas appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-blood-orange-margaritas/feed/ 0
Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos with Avocado Crema https://www.hungrypinner.com/buffalo-cauliflower-tacos-avocado-crema/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/buffalo-cauliflower-tacos-avocado-crema/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7220

I'm not really crazy about cauliflower, cabbage, or avocado, but this Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos with Avocado Crema recipe has changed my mind!

The post Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos with Avocado Crema appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/buffalo-cauliflower-tacos-avocado-crema/feed/ 0
Blueberry Coconut Sparkler https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-coconut-sparkler/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-coconut-sparkler/#respond Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7209

This Blueberry Coconut Sparkler is a sweet and boozy summer treat! It's an excellent option if you're serving a crowd at your next barbecue.

The post Blueberry Coconut Sparkler appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-coconut-sparkler/feed/ 0
Red, White, and Blueberry Bacon Burger with Basil Aioli https://www.hungrypinner.com/red-white-and-blueberry-bacon-burger-basil-aioli/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/red-white-and-blueberry-bacon-burger-basil-aioli/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7207

This blueberry bacon burger was a heavenly mix of tastes and textures. Savory, salty, sweet, tangy, creamy, and buttery with a little crunch. Burger heaven!

The post Red, White, and Blueberry Bacon Burger with Basil Aioli appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/red-white-and-blueberry-bacon-burger-basil-aioli/feed/ 0
Blackberry and Meyer Lemon Gin and Tonics https://www.hungrypinner.com/blackberry-meyer-lemon-gin-tonics/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/blackberry-meyer-lemon-gin-tonics/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7181

These Blackberry and Meyer Lemon Gin and Tonics were a unique take on a classic gin and tonic. They were sweet! And still as refreshing as a G&T should be.

The post Blackberry and Meyer Lemon Gin and Tonics appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/blackberry-meyer-lemon-gin-tonics/feed/ 0
Mediterranean Baked Cod Recipe with Lemon and Garlic https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-baked-cod-recipe-lemon-garlic/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-baked-cod-recipe-lemon-garlic/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7155

This Mediterranean baked cod was amazing! It was lightly spiced then baked to perfection in a lemon-garlic sauce. All in under 30 minutes!

The post Mediterranean Baked Cod Recipe with Lemon and Garlic appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-baked-cod-recipe-lemon-garlic/feed/ 0
Citrus Cardamom Coffee Spritzer AKA Monday Mocktail https://www.hungrypinner.com/citrus-cardamom-coffee-spritzer/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/citrus-cardamom-coffee-spritzer/#respond Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7138

This Citrus Cardamom Coffee Spritzer is a refreshing take on iced coffee. It was sweet with hints of lemon and cardamom, and the bubbles made it interesting.

The post Citrus Cardamom Coffee Spritzer AKA Monday Mocktail appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/citrus-cardamom-coffee-spritzer/feed/ 0
Curried Roasted Eggplant with Smoked Cardamom and Coconut Milk https://www.hungrypinner.com/curried-roasted-eggplant-smoked-cardamom/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/curried-roasted-eggplant-smoked-cardamom/#respond Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7126

Eggplant, tomato, and ginger curried with a little zing. This curried roasted eggplant blends a myriad of flavors into one tasty vegetarian dish!

The post Curried Roasted Eggplant with Smoked Cardamom and Coconut Milk appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/curried-roasted-eggplant-smoked-cardamom/feed/ 0