The Hungry Pinner https://www.hungrypinner.com Pin, Cook, Eat, Review Tue, 26 May 2020 14:59:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 Blueberry, Feta and Honey-Caramelized Onion Naan Pizza https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-feta-honey-caramelized-onion-naan-pizza/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-feta-honey-caramelized-onion-naan-pizza/#respond Thu, 28 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7098

This blueberry naan pizza was a wonderful mix of tastes and textures! It's the ideal mix of crisp and creamy; savory and sweet.

The post Blueberry, Feta and Honey-Caramelized Onion Naan Pizza appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-feta-honey-caramelized-onion-naan-pizza/feed/ 0
Blueberry Cheesecake Cookie Cups https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-cheesecake-cookie-cups/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-cheesecake-cookie-cups/#respond Tue, 26 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7085

These Blueberry Cheesecake Cookie Cups are just as tasty as their namesake with sweet creamy blueberry filling inside chewy vanilla cookie cups.

The post Blueberry Cheesecake Cookie Cups appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-cheesecake-cookie-cups/feed/ 0
Meyer Lemon and Thyme Bees Knees https://www.hungrypinner.com/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-bees-knees/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-bees-knees/#respond Thu, 21 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7254

The classic Prohibition-era Bees Knees gin cocktail has been updated with Meyer lemons and fresh thyme. It's less tart and smells wonderful!

The post Meyer Lemon and Thyme Bees Knees appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/meyer-lemon-and-thyme-bees-knees/feed/ 0
Avgolemono Soup (aka Greek Lemon Chicken Soup) https://www.hungrypinner.com/avgolemono-greek-lemon-chicken-soup/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/avgolemono-greek-lemon-chicken-soup/#respond Tue, 19 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7010

This avgolemono was light enough for warm weather and full of lemony goodness. Egg and arborio rice added some creaminess without heaviness. So yummy!

The post Avgolemono Soup (aka Greek Lemon Chicken Soup) appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/avgolemono-greek-lemon-chicken-soup/feed/ 0
Vietnamese Lime Iced Tea (Tra Chanh Hanoi) https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-lime-iced-tea-tra-chanh-hanoi/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-lime-iced-tea-tra-chanh-hanoi/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6995

This Vietnamese Lime Iced Tea recipe is a sweet and tangy alternative to your usual iced tea. Just a few ingredients and 20 minutes to summer refreshment!

The post Vietnamese Lime Iced Tea (Tra Chanh Hanoi) appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-lime-iced-tea-tra-chanh-hanoi/feed/ 0
Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Pork Chops https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-grilled-lemongrass-pork-chop/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-grilled-lemongrass-pork-chop/#respond Tue, 12 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6993

The author calls these lemongrass pork chops porky goodness. I call them porky perfection! Classic Vietnamese flavors and thick grilled pork chops. Drool!!

The post Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Pork Chops appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/vietnamese-grilled-lemongrass-pork-chop/feed/ 0
Burnt Sage and Blackberry Sangria for Two https://www.hungrypinner.com/burnt-sage-blackberry-sangria/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/burnt-sage-blackberry-sangria/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6960

So how was my Burnt Sage and Blackberry Sangria? It was everything! Some of the ingredients were a bit surprising, but they worked beautifully together.

The post Burnt Sage and Blackberry Sangria for Two appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/burnt-sage-blackberry-sangria/feed/ 0
Grilled Flank Steak Tacos https://www.hungrypinner.com/grilled-flank-steak-tacos/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/grilled-flank-steak-tacos/#respond Tue, 05 May 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6961

Tender grilled meat topped with fresh guacamole, pico de gallo, and cucumbers? Oh yeah! These flank steak tacos were packed with flavor and easy to make.

The post Grilled Flank Steak Tacos appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/grilled-flank-steak-tacos/feed/ 0
Coconut Lime Mojito Shooters with Blueberry https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-lime-mojito-shooters/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-lime-mojito-shooters/#respond Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6962

Are you a shot person? I can’t say I am, though I did them occasionally when I was younger. These days, I’m more of a cocktail kind of person, but I’m making an exception today. These Coconut Lime Mojito Shooters with Blueberry are essentially tiny little cocktails. They look pretty, and I think they’ll taste […]

The post Coconut Lime Mojito Shooters with Blueberry appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/coconut-lime-mojito-shooters/feed/ 0
Blueberry Lavender Honey Pie https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-lavender-honey-pie/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-lavender-honey-pie/#respond Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6958

This Blueberry Lavender Honey Pie is spectacular! Blueberry filling with a hint of lavender and lemon, sweetened with honey, and baked in a buttery, flaky crust.

The post Blueberry Lavender Honey Pie appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/blueberry-lavender-honey-pie/feed/ 0
Sake Mojito https://www.hungrypinner.com/sake-mojito/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/sake-mojito/#respond Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6900

I wasn't sure if I would like this sake mojito recipe, but this Japanese-Cuban fusion was crisp and refreshing. A wonderful hot summer day drink!

The post Sake Mojito appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/sake-mojito/feed/ 0
Korean Beef Tacos https://www.hungrypinner.com/korean-beef-tacos/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/korean-beef-tacos/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=6873

These Korean beef tacos were sweet, spicy, salty, and savory in perfect harmony. In fact, I think they are my favorite recipe that I have blogged so far!

The post Korean Beef Tacos appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/korean-beef-tacos/feed/ 0