The Hungry Pinner https://www.hungrypinner.com Pin, Cook, Eat, Review Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:03:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6 Ghreyba (Coconut Moroccan Cookies) https://www.hungrypinner.com/ghreyba-coconut-moroccan-cookies/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/ghreyba-coconut-moroccan-cookies/#respond Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8760

This Ghreyba (Coconut Moroccan Cookies) recipe was outstanding! It made light, airy coconut cookies that were buttery with a hint of orange.

The post Ghreyba (Coconut Moroccan Cookies) appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/ghreyba-coconut-moroccan-cookies/feed/ 0
Moroccan Beef Stew https://www.hungrypinner.com/moroccan-beef-stew/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/moroccan-beef-stew/#respond Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8763

This Moroccan Beef Stew is full of succulent beef and chunks of vegetables in a thick, spicy broth that's just stunningly good.

The post Moroccan Beef Stew appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/moroccan-beef-stew/feed/ 0
Raspberry Truffle Brownies https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-truffle-brownies/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-truffle-brownies/#respond Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8716

These gluten- & dairy-free Raspberry Truffle Brownies are some of the best brownies ever! Tons of chocolate, chewy & a touch of raspberry.

The post Raspberry Truffle Brownies appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-truffle-brownies/feed/ 0
Mediterranean Salmon in Parchment Paper https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-salmon-in-parchment-paper/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-salmon-in-parchment-paper/#respond Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8698

Mediterranean Salmon in Parchment Paper is an easy way to make a salmon fillet that's topped with ingredients made famous by the region.

The post Mediterranean Salmon in Parchment Paper appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/mediterranean-salmon-in-parchment-paper/feed/ 0
Maple Syrup Cocktail https://www.hungrypinner.com/maple-syrup-cocktail/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/maple-syrup-cocktail/#respond Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8700

This Maple Syrup Cocktail is nice and sweet with a touch of maple flavor. I don't usually say this about sweet cocktails, but I want another!

The post Maple Syrup Cocktail appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/maple-syrup-cocktail/feed/ 0
Sweet Corn, Peppered Bacon and Shrimp Chowder https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-corn-peppered-bacon-shrimp-chowder/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-corn-peppered-bacon-shrimp-chowder/#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8669

This Sweet Corn, Peppered Bacon and Shrimp Chowder was everything I hoped for and more! Sweet and salty plus some peppery spice all rolled into one meal.

The post Sweet Corn, Peppered Bacon and Shrimp Chowder appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/sweet-corn-peppered-bacon-shrimp-chowder/feed/ 0
Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-mimosa-cocktail/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-mimosa-cocktail/#respond Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8714

Freshly made raspberry granita added to prosecco is positively brilliant! The result is a very sippable and pretty raspberry mimosa cocktail.

The post Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/raspberry-mimosa-cocktail/feed/ 0
Healthy Acorn Squash Breakfast Bowl https://www.hungrypinner.com/healthy-acorn-squash-breakfast-bowl/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/healthy-acorn-squash-breakfast-bowl/#respond Tue, 29 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8667

I'm not a morning person, so this versatile make-ahead Healthy Acorn Squash Breakfast Bowl was perfect for me. The topping options are endless!

The post Healthy Acorn Squash Breakfast Bowl appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/healthy-acorn-squash-breakfast-bowl/feed/ 0
Coquito https://www.hungrypinner.com/coquito/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/coquito/#respond Thu, 24 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8704

Coquito is a traditional Christmas drink in Puerto Rico, and it puts a tropical, boozy twist on eggnog with spiced rum, coconut and cinnamon.

The post Coquito appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/coquito/feed/ 0
Rum Caramel Drizzled Eggnog Cheesecake https://www.hungrypinner.com/rum-caramel-drizzled-eggnog-cheesecake/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/rum-caramel-drizzled-eggnog-cheesecake/#respond Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8702

This Rum Caramel Drizzled Eggnog Cheesecake was a little slice of Christmas--literally! It was sweet, creamy, and had a boozy kick we loved.

The post Rum Caramel Drizzled Eggnog Cheesecake appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/rum-caramel-drizzled-eggnog-cheesecake/feed/ 0
Old-Fashioned Chestnut Stuffing or Dressing https://www.hungrypinner.com/old-fashioned-chestnut-stuffing-dressing/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/old-fashioned-chestnut-stuffing-dressing/#respond Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7806

This classic chestnut stuffing did not disappoint! The seasoning was on point, and it paired nicely with the turkey and other fixings.

The post Old-Fashioned Chestnut Stuffing or Dressing appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/old-fashioned-chestnut-stuffing-dressing/feed/ 0
Mulled Wine Turkey https://www.hungrypinner.com/mulled-wine-turkey/ https://www.hungrypinner.com/mulled-wine-turkey/#respond Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=7781

Basting a whole turkey in mulled wine produced a beautiful bird that was the juiciest, most flavorful turkey I think I've ever had!

The post Mulled Wine Turkey appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
https://www.hungrypinner.com/mulled-wine-turkey/feed/ 0