The Hungry Pinner http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website Pin, Cook, Eat, Review Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:19:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 Elderflower Spanish Gin and Tonics http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/elderflower-spanish-gin-and-tonics/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/elderflower-spanish-gin-and-tonics/#respond Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9313

This Elderflower Spanish Gin and Tonic is easily the smoothest and prettiest gin and tonic I have ever tried. It's a treat for the senses!

The post Elderflower Spanish Gin and Tonics appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/elderflower-spanish-gin-and-tonics/feed/ 0
Pinchos Morunos http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/pinchos-morunos-spanish-pork-kebabs/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/pinchos-morunos-spanish-pork-kebabs/#respond Tue, 06 Apr 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9311

These Pinchos Morunos (Spanish Pork Kebabs) were excellent on their own, but the addition of lemony paprika aioli made them magical!

The post Pinchos Morunos appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/pinchos-morunos-spanish-pork-kebabs/feed/ 0
Baghrir (Thousand Hole Crepe) http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/baghrir-thousand-hole-crepe/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/baghrir-thousand-hole-crepe/#respond Thu, 01 Apr 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9274

Baghrir are Moroccan crepes made with semolina flour and cooked on one side. Top them with honey-butter sauce for dessert or breakfast.

The post Baghrir (Thousand Hole Crepe) appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/baghrir-thousand-hole-crepe/feed/ 0
One Pan Moroccan Lemon Olive Chicken http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/one-pan-moroccan-lemon-olive-chicken/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/one-pan-moroccan-lemon-olive-chicken/#respond Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9276

This One Pan Moroccan Lemon Olive Chicken is full of flavor and easy to make! The spices and preserved lemon make it uniquely delicious.

The post One Pan Moroccan Lemon Olive Chicken appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/one-pan-moroccan-lemon-olive-chicken/feed/ 0
Portuguese Chocolate Mousse with Chocolate Salami http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/portuguese-chocolate-mousse-with-chocolate-salami/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/portuguese-chocolate-mousse-with-chocolate-salami/#respond Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9192

Portuguese Chocolate Mousse with Chocolate Salami is a feast for the senses. It's beautiful and has so much rich chocolate flavor!

The post Portuguese Chocolate Mousse with Chocolate Salami appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/portuguese-chocolate-mousse-with-chocolate-salami/feed/ 0
Poached Salmon with Fennel & Lemon http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/poached-salmon-with-fennel-lemon/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/poached-salmon-with-fennel-lemon/#respond Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9190

This simple poached salmon recipe made such a delicious meal! Lemony salmon with a coriander pop paired nicely with the crispy fennel.

The post Poached Salmon with Fennel & Lemon appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/poached-salmon-with-fennel-lemon/feed/ 0
Garlic Mushroom Grilled Cheese http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/garlic-mushroom-grilled-cheese/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/garlic-mushroom-grilled-cheese/#respond Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9194

It's not only a Garlic Mushroom Grilled Cheese, it's a symphony of flavor & texture! I loved the gooey cheese & lemony pop of the mushrooms.

The post Garlic Mushroom Grilled Cheese appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/garlic-mushroom-grilled-cheese/feed/ 0
Epic Chocolate Stout Cake with Chocolate Bourbon Sour Cream Frosting http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/epic-chocolate-stout-cake-with-chocolate-bourbon-sour-cream-frosting/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/epic-chocolate-stout-cake-with-chocolate-bourbon-sour-cream-frosting/#respond Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9188

Bourbon, chocolate, beer, and cake--is there a better combo? Try this Epic Chocolate Stout Cake and I dare you to say there is!

The post Epic Chocolate Stout Cake with Chocolate Bourbon Sour Cream Frosting appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/epic-chocolate-stout-cake-with-chocolate-bourbon-sour-cream-frosting/feed/ 0
Irish Scallop Bisque http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/irish-scallop-bisque/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/irish-scallop-bisque/#respond Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9186

In Irish Scallop Bisque, tender seared scallops are added to a creamy and perfectly seasoned soup. Serve as an appetizer or a small main.

The post Irish Scallop Bisque appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/irish-scallop-bisque/feed/ 0
Mahogany Manhattan http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/mahogany-manhattan/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/mahogany-manhattan/#respond Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=9125

The Mahogany Manhattan builds on a classic by adding hints of chocolate and cherry to this bourbon-based cocktail.

The post Mahogany Manhattan appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/mahogany-manhattan/feed/ 0
Chimichurri Roasted Chicken http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/chimichurri-roasted-chicken/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/chimichurri-roasted-chicken/#respond Tue, 02 Mar 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8862

Chicken is amped up with garlicky chimichurri sauce, plus this Chimichurri Roasted Chicken recipe was incredibly tender and juicy. A must try!

The post Chimichurri Roasted Chicken appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/chimichurri-roasted-chicken/feed/ 0
Lentil Bolognese http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/lentil-bolognese/ http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/lentil-bolognese/#respond Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:30:50 +0000 https://www.hungrypinner.com/?p=8807

This lentil bolognese is a healthy vegetarian take on the traditional meat-based tomato sauce. And you really won't miss the meat!

The post Lentil Bolognese appeared first on The Hungry Pinner.

]]>
http://hungrypinner.com.dream.website/lentil-bolognese/feed/ 0